International Centre

Staff profiles

 
Ingate, Ms Milly Associate Director +61 8 6488 3537 milly.ingate@uwa.edu.au M352
Wittwer, Mr Joel Manager +61 8 6488 2298 joel.wittwer@uwa.edu.au M352
Baylis, Ms Hope Study Abroad Adviser +61 8 6488 4612 hope.baylis@uwa.edu.au M352
Burchill, Ms Chantel Administrative Assistant (Outgoing) (Fri) +61 8 6488 7398 chantel.burchill@uwa.edu.au M309
Collins, Ms Kaitlyn Study Abroad Adviser (Outgoing - Europe) +61 8 6488 1823 kaitlyn.collins@uwa.edu.au M352
Curry, Mrs Stephanie Administrative Assistant (Reception) (on leave) +61 8 6488 8199 stephanie.curry@uwa.edu.au M352
Edwards, Ms Sarah Administrative Assistant +61 8 6488 8199 sarah.edwards@uwa.edu.au M352
Gordon, Ms Jessica Study Abroad Adviser (Outgoing - Rest of the World) +61 8 6488 3536 jessica.gordon@uwa.edu.au M355
Haloun, Ms Carrie Study Abroad Adviser (Incoming - Rest of the World) +61 8 6488 8021 carrie.haloun@uwa.edu.au M352
Hawes, Ms Celeste Administrative Assistant (Incoming) (Mon to Thurs) +61 8 6488 7398 celeste.hawes@uwa.edu.au M352
Kahle, Mrs Sarah Project Officer +61 8 6488 4612 sarah.kahle@uwa.edu.au M352
Moncrieff, Mr Broderick Administrative Assistant (Outgoing) (Tues, Wed) +61 8 6488 8022 broderick.moncrieff@uwa.edu.au M352
Stanger, Mrs Caroline Administrative Assistant (Outgoing) (Wed to Fri) +61 8 6488 8022 caroline.stanger@uwa.edu.au M352
Teasdale, Mrs Michelle Study Abroad Adviser (Incoming - USA and Europe) +61 8 6488 8021 michelle.teasdale@uwa.edu.au M352