International Centre

Staff profiles

 
Ingate, Ms Milly Associate Director/Manager 6488 3537 milly.ingate@uwa.edu.au M352
Andrews, Ms Samantha Study Abroad Adviser (Outgoing - Europe) (appointments Wed, Thurs) 6488 3536 samantha.andrews@uwa.edu.au M352
Baylis, Ms Hope Administrative Assistant (Outgoing) 6488 8022 hope.baylis@uwa.edu.au M352
Cole, Ms Caroline Study Abroad and Student Exchange (Incoming) (on maternity leave) 6488 8022 caroline.cole@uwa.edu.au M352
Collins, Ms Kaitlyn Administrative Assistant (Incoming) kaitlyn.collins@uwa.edu.au M352
Curry, Mrs Stephanie Administrative Assistant (Reception) 6488 8199 stephanie.curry@uwa.edu.au M352
Gordon, Ms Jessica Study Abroad Adviser (Outgoing - Rest of the World) (appointments Mon, Tues) 6488 3536 jessica.gordon@uwa.edu.au M352
Haloun, Ms Carrie Study Abroad Adviser (Incoming - Rest of the World) 6488 8029 carrie.haloun@uwa.edu.au M352
Kahle, Mrs Sarah Communications and Student Liaison Officer - Student Exchange (on maternity leave) 6488 4612 sarah.kahle@uwa.edu.au M352
Katz, Mrs Carole Study Abroad and Student Exchange Coordinator 6488 4612 carole.katz@uwa.edu.au M352
Teasdale, Mrs Michelle Study Abroad Adviser (Incoming - USA and Europe) 6488 8029 michelle.teasdale@uwa.edu.au M352
Wittwer, Mr Joel Study Abroad Adviser (Latin America and Sponsored Students) 6488 2298 joel.wittwer@uwa.edu.au M352