International Centre

Staff profiles

 
Ingate, Ms Milly Associate Director/Manager 6488 3537 milly.ingate@uwa.edu.au M352
Andrews, Ms Samantha Study Abroad and Student Exchange Adviser (Outgoing) (appointments Wed, Thurs) 6488 3536 samantha.andrews@uwa.edu.au M352
Baylis, Ms Hope Administrative Assistant 6488 8022 hope.baylis@uwa.edu.au M352
Cole, Ms Caroline Study Abroad and Student Exchange (Incoming) 6488 8022 caroline.cole@uwa.edu.au M352
Collins, Ms Kaitlyn Administrative Assistant kaitlyn.collins@uwa.edu.au M352
Duffy, Ms Sara Project Officer (Science Without Borders, Brazil) 6488 2298 sara.duffy@uwa.edu.au M352
Gordon, Ms Jessica Study Abroad and Student Exchange Adviser (Outgoing) (appointments Mon, Tues) 6488 3536 jessica.gordon@uwa.edu.au M352
Haloun, Ms Carrie Study Abroad Assistant (Mon, Tues) 6488 8199 carrie.haloun@uwa.edu.au M352
Kahle, Mrs Sarah Communications and Student Liaison Officer - Student Exchange (on maternity leave) 6488 4612 sarah.kahle@uwa.edu.au M352
Rakotonirina, Ms Carole Study Abroad and Student Exchange Coordinator 6488 4612 carole.rakotonirina@uwa.edu.au M352
Teasdale, Mrs Michelle Study Abroad and Student Exchange Adviser (Incoming) 6488 8021 michelle.teasdale@uwa.edu.au M352